Les cookies nous aident à améliore ton expérience sur notre site web ainsi qu'à personnaliser son contenu et publicités. En utilisant notre site web tu acceptes nos utilisation de cookies.

Inscris-toi, c'est gratuit

Inscris-toi et améliore la gestion de tes Ressources Humaines avec Factorial.
En créant un compte tu acceptes les Termes et conditions de Factorial.

Questions fréquemment posées

Voici certaines des questions les plus fréquemment posées par nos utilisateurs.
  1. Can I invite more than 10 employees while having the Free plan?
    No, once you get to that number, you'll have to upgrade your plan and pay for each employee you have invited at that point. Regardless, with the Free plan, you'll be able to create as many employees as you need, just not invite them to the platform.
  2. Will my data be safe?
    At Factorial we take data security very seriously. We have a powerful encryption system and a single access for every user. You can read more about it in our Politique de confidentialité.
  3. How does the invitation system work in the Factorial HR plan?
    It's very simple. Every time you invite an employee, your plan will be updated automatically. Additionally, whenever you terminate an invited employee, your plan will also update to reflect that. For more info, you can check our help center article on How does Factorial HR Work?
  1. Why should I invite my employees to Factorial?
    When you invite your employees to Factorial, you'll be giving them access to the employee portal, from where they'll be able to fill out their personal info and request their leaves and time off. They'll also be able to report their attendance, manage and download their documents, and be up to date on everything happening at your company.
  2. Do prices include tax?
    Factorial will apply taxes according to current legislation.
  3. Can I cancel my subscription at any time?
    Yes, you can cancel whenever you want. Once canceled, your subscription won't renew automatically, but you'll be able to use Factorial until that renewal date. After your subscription is canceled, your account will go back to the Free plan.